Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your email and zip code below to sign up!

Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Our Members

The Sierra Del Mar Divisional Headquarters advisory board consists of a wide spectrum of hard-working men and women who share in the vision to transform and restore lives in the city of San Diego.

Locke Epsten
Marc Davis
Karen Forbes
Karin F. Donaldson
Honorable Judge David Gill
Member Since 1979
Judy Brucker
Member Since 1993
John Zygowicz
Member Since 1995
Kirk Walwick
Member Since 1997
Anita Harbert
Member Since 1998
Bud Nelson
Member Since 2002
Ernie Dronenburg
Member Since 2003
Mike Matalon
Member Since 2008
Steve Sefton
President, Regents Bank
Elena Salsitz
Lecturer, Intl Protocol, SDSU
Diane Wallace
Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP
Kevin Ahern
Member Since 2016
Lora Fisher
Member Since 2016
Nayda Locke
Member Since 2016
Pattie Wellborn
Member Since 2016
Colin Wied
Member Since 2017
Todd Hoover
Member Since 2017